Who We Are

Stein Physicians

James Preston, DO – Medical Director
Reagan Bristol, DO
Christina Canfield, MD
Robert Cromley, DO
Dennis Furlong, DO
Todd Keller, MD
Michael McHenry, MD
Edward Radatz, DO
Larry Robinson, DO
Todd Williams, MD

Management Team

Jan Bucholz, MBA, MSN, RN, CHC, Chief Executive Officer
Tamara Zuilhof, Chief Operating Officer 
Barb Metcalf, RN, CHPN, Chief Compliance Officer 
Jane Bruck, Finance Director
Allison Burroughs, PHR, Human Resources Director
Gretchen Franklin, LISW-S, Director of Complementary Services
Samantha Bechtel, MSSA, LISW-S, ACHP-SW, GC-C, Chief Clinical Support Officer
Beth Frank, MBA, BSN, CPHQ, Quality and Education Director
Laura Seikel, Director of Provider Relations


“Stein ranks 10 out of 10 in any category you want to come up with. Whether you are interacting with a doctor, a nurse, a social worker, an aide, a custodian, or a volunteer, you and your loved one are treated with kindness, empathy and respect.” – Wiles Family